Search

ACADEMIC DIRECTORY

Faculty

Name
Email
Ana Christina Figueroa acfigueroa@acadmensj.org
Ann G. Concepción aconcepcion@acadmensj.org
Anna M. Quiles aquiles@acadmensj.org
Carla Rodríguez crodriguez@acadmensj.org
Deborah García dgarcia@acadmensj.org
Eilleen Ramos eramos@acadmensj.org
Fatima Ramos framos@acadmensj.org
Frances Piñero fpinero@acadmensj.org
Franklyn Christensen fchristensen@acadmensj.org
Félix Peña fpena@acadmensj.org
Idelis Báez Pérez ibaez@acadmensj.org
Janice Rivera jrivera@acadmensj.org
Jesenia Pérez jeperez@acadmensj.org
Jessica Ortiz jortiz@acadmensj.org
Joannie Rosario González jrosario@acadmensj.org
José Hernández jhernandez@acadmensj.org
Justin Colón jcolon@acadmensj.org
Karimar Rodríguez krodriguez@acadmensj.org
Keyla Soto ksoto@acadmensj.org
Krishna López klopez@acadmensj.org
Kritzia Juarbe kjuarbe@acadmensj.org
Laura Rivera lrivera@acadmensj.org
Liza M. Rivera lirivera@acadmensj.org
Luz Albert lalbert@acadmensj.org
Luz D Bonilla lbonilla@acadmensj.org
Miguel Acevedo macevedo@acadmensj.org
Nadya Echevarría nechevarria@acadmensj.org
Ricardo López rlopez@acadmensj.org
Roxanna Pérez rperez@acadmensj.org
Ruth Ramos rramos@acadmensj.org
Stephanie Nazario snazario@acadmensj.org
Vanessa Ruiz vruiz@acadmensj.org
Verónica Bou vbou@acadmensj.org
Zuleyca Lugo zlugo@acadmensj.org
Jennifer G. Bodden Jackson jbodden@acadmensj.org
Luke Rush lrush@acadmensj.org
Elizabeth De La Cruz edelacruz@acadmensj.org
Nadia Puig npuig@acadmensj.org
Marilyn Cortés mcortes@acadmensj.org